Green County
Green County
Green County Wisconsin Banner
 Home
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 County Code
 Press Releases
 Events
 Special Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Resolutions/Ordinances
 Resources / Directories
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: UW-Extension
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Anderson,  Lana Activity Assistant 608-328-9440 lana.anderson@ces.uwex.edu
Andrews,  Ellen 4-H Youth Development Educator 608-328-9440 ellen.andrews@ces.uwex.edu
Butts,  Jayne Office Manager 608-328-9440 jayne.butts@ces.uwex.edu
Jordan,  Hayley Family Living Educator 608-328-9440 hayley.jordan@ces.uwex.edu
McCarville,  Jackie Agriculture Educator 608-328-9515 jaclyn.mccarville@ces.uwex.edu
Ohlrogge,  Paul Area Extension Director 608-328-9440 paul.ohlrogge@ces.uwex.edu
Solomon,  Victoria Community Resource Educator 608-328-9440 victoria.solomon@ces.uwex.edu
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line