Green County
Green County
Green County Wisconsin Banner
 Home
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 County Code
 Press Releases
 Events
 Special Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Resolutions/Ordinances
 Resources / Directories
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: UW Extension
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Mayer,  Mark Agriculture Agent 608-328-9440 mark.mayer@ces.uwex.edu
Anderson,  Lana Activity Assistant 608-328-9440 lana.anderson@ces.uwex.edu
Andrews,  Ellen 4-H Youth Development Educator 608-328-9440 ellen.andrews@ces.uwex.edu
Butts,  Jayne UW-Extension Activity Assistant 608-328-9440 jayne.butts@ces.uwex.edu
Messer,  Lisa Nutrition Education Coordinator 608-426-4479 lisa.messer@ces.uwex.edu
Solomon,  Victoria Community Resource Educator 608-328-9440 victoria.solomon@ces.uwex.edu
vacant,   Family Living Educator 608-328-9441
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line