Green County
Green County
Green County Wisconsin Banner
 Home
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 County Code
 Press Releases
 Events
 Special Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Resolutions/Ordinances
 Resources / Directories
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Sheriff
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Rohloff,  Mark Sheriff 608-328-9400 rohloffm@greensheriff.com
McKeon,  Tanna Emergency Management Director 608-328-9416 tmckeon@greensheriff.com
Moczynski,  Thomas Chief Deputy 608-328-9617 moczynskit@greensheriff.com
Phillips,  Karalee Lieutenant 608-328-9587 phillipsk@greensheriff.com
Quinn,  Curt Lieutenant 608-328-9569 quinnc@greensheriff.com
Weber,  Dana Business Manager 608-328-9589 weberd@greensheriff.com
Weichbrod,  Paul Lieutenant 608-328-9575 weichbrodp@greensheriff.com
Young,  Pam Administrative Assistant 608-328-9615 youngp@greensheriff.com
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line