Green County
Green County
Green County Wisconsin Banner
 Home
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 County Code
 Press Releases
 Events
 Special Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Resolutions/Ordinances
 Resources / Directories
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Pleasant View Nursing Home
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Snow,  Terry Pleasant View Administrator 608-325-2171 tsnow@greencountywi.org
Broge,  Jeremy Environmental Services Supervisor 608-325-2171 jbroge@greencountywi.org
Brown,  Becky Registered Dietician 608-325-2171 bbrownrd@greencountywi.org
Davis,  Tim Accounting Clerk 608-325-2171 tdavis@greencountywi.org
Denson,  Jessica Social Worker 608-325-2171 jdenson@greencountywi.org
Koch,  Suzanne Social Worker 608-325-2171 skoch@greencountywi.org
Miller,  Cindy Life Enrichment Supervisor 608-325-2171 clmiller@greencountywi.org
Porter,  Matt Food Services Supervisor 608-325-2171 mporter@greencountywi.org
Putnam,  Catherine Business Manager 608-325-2171 cputnam@greencountywi.org
Rice,  Cindy Director of Nursing 608-325-2171 crice@greencountywi.org
Wuetrich,  Kim Social Worker 608-325-2171 kwuethrich@greencountywi.org
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line