Green County
Green County
Green County Wisconsin Banner
 Home
 County Board/Supervisors
 Departments
 Committees
 Staff Directory
 Municipalities
 Meetings
 County Code
 Press Releases
 Events
 Special Announcements
 Employment Opportunities
 Resolutions/Ordinances
 Resources / Directories
 Contact Us

 
Staff List: Highway
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Narveson,  Chris Highway Commissioner 608-328-9411 cnarveson@greencountywi.org
Kundert,  Cory General Superintendent 608-328-9411 ckundert@greencountywi.org
Mulcahy,  Tammy Office Manager 608-328-9411 tmulcahy@greencountywi.org
Ritschard,  Dan Engineer Tech 608-328-9411 dritschard@greencountywi.org
Roesslein,  Maegan Confidential Administrative Assistant 608-328-9411 mroesslein@greencountywi.org
Strunz,  Bud Patrol Superintendent 608-328-9411 bstrunz@greencountywi.org
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line